domingo, 21 de agosto de 2011


Is a constitutional monarchy, where the “head of State” is the monarch of UK. The population choose 18 members for the british parliament.
The Government
Constitutional Monarchy -
Monarch of the United Kingdom Isabel II
Prime Minister of the UK - David Cameron
Secretary of State - Shaun Woodward
Prime Minister - Peter Robinson

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário